Media-image
SEMINAR ON BIOMEDICAL ENGINEERING
  • Thursday, December 12, 2019

Media-image
FRESHER’S NIGHT
  • Monday, December 9, 2019

Media-image
WORKSHOP ON HAILING FROM NICVD
  • Friday, December 6, 2019

Media-image
SEMINAR ON CLOUD COMPUTING
  • Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Media-image
VISIT TO IBEX SOFTWARE HOUSE
  • Monday, December 2, 2019

Media-image
HEALTH & HAPPINESS DAY 21-11-2019
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Media-image
HEALTH & HAPPINESS DAY 07-11-2019
  • Thursday, November 7, 2019

Media-image
HEALTH & HAPPINESS DAY 07-11-2019
  • Thursday, November 7, 2019

Media-image
BHU AT GENERATIONS GET FAIR 2019
  • Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Media-image
MOU SIGNING CEREMONY
  • Monday, October 28, 2019

Media-image
HEALTH & HAPPINESS DAY 24-10-2019
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019

Media-image
HEALTH & HAPPINESS DAY
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019

Media-image
VISIT TO STATE BANK OF PAKISTAN.
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Media-image
BHU GOT THE FIRST POSITION
  • Monday, October 14, 2019

Media-image
BLOOD DONATION DRIVE
  • Thursday, October 10, 2019

Media-image
VISIT TO ZIA UDDIN HOSPITAL, KDLB
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Media-image
BADMINTON CHAMPIONSHIPS
  • Monday, October 7, 2019

Media-image
CROC FITNESS SESSION
  • Monday, September 30, 2019

Media-image
FUTSAL COMPETITION
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019

Media-image
FUTSAL COMPETITION
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Media-image
CLT ON NEURO LINGUISTICS PROGRAMME
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019

Media-image
APTITUDE TEST ROUND 4 FALL 2019
  • Saturday, September 14, 2019

Media-image
ORIENTATION SESSION FALL 2019
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Media-image
ADMISSIONS AT BHU
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Media-image
CLOSING CEREMONY #BHUSSF19
  • Saturday, March 23, 2019

Media-image
SPORTS AT BHU
  • Friday, January 18, 2019

Media-image
4TH COUNSELLORS’ MEET-UP
  • Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Media-image
MERIT LIST – SPRING 2019
  • Monday, January 7, 2019

Media-image
BHU WISHES HAPPY NEW YEAR 2019
  • Monday, December 31, 2018

Media-image
BHU CPEC SUMMIT 2018
  • Monday, December 24, 2018

Media-image
BHU CPEC SUMMIT
  • Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Media-image
BILINGUAL DECLAMATION CONTEST ’18
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Media-image
BHU FRESHMEN EVENING 2019
  • Friday, December 7, 2018

Media-image
BHU PLANTATION DRIVE
  • Monday, December 3, 2018

Media-image
MOU BETWEEN TECH4LIFE & BHU
  • Friday, November 16, 2018

Media-image
BHU SPORTS TOURNAMENT
  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Media-image
BHU STUDENT SOCIETY ELECTIONS
  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Media-image
LIFE AT BHU (VIDEO PACKAGE)
  • Thursday, September 20, 2018

Media-image
BHU WISHES YOU EID MUBARAK
  • Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Media-image
BLOGPOST ON PARHLO
  • Thursday, July 19, 2018

Media-image
WELCOME PARTY 2018
  • Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Media-image
MASTER ORATOR WORKSHOP
  • Sunday, April 1, 2018

Media-image
SEMINAR ON BIOMEDICAL ENGINEERING
  • Thursday, December 12, 2019

Media-image
WORKSHOP ON HAILING FROM NICVD
  • Friday, December 6, 2019

Media-image
VISIT TO IBEX SOFTWARE HOUSE
  • Monday, December 2, 2019

Media-image
HEALTH & HAPPINESS DAY 07-11-2019
  • Thursday, November 7, 2019

Media-image
BHU AT GENERATIONS GET FAIR 2019
  • Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Media-image
MOU SIGNING CEREMONY
  • Monday, October 28, 2019

Media-image
VISIT TO STATE BANK OF PAKISTAN.
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Media-image
BHU GOT THE FIRST POSITION
  • Monday, October 14, 2019

Media-image
BLOOD DONATION DRIVE
  • Thursday, October 10, 2019

Media-image
VISIT TO ZIA UDDIN HOSPITAL, KDLB
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Media-image
BADMINTON CHAMPIONSHIPS
  • Monday, October 7, 2019

Media-image
CROC FITNESS SESSION
  • Monday, September 30, 2019

Media-image
FUTSAL COMPETITION
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019

Media-image
CLT ON NEURO LINGUISTICS PROGRAMME
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019

Media-image
APTITUDE TEST ROUND 4 FALL 2019
  • Saturday, September 14, 2019

Media-image
ORIENTATION SESSION FALL 2019
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Media-image
CLOSING CEREMONY #BHUSSF19
  • Saturday, March 23, 2019

Media-image
BILINGUAL DECLAMATION CONTEST ’18
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Media-image
BHU FRESHMEN EVENING 2019
  • Friday, December 7, 2018

Media-image
BHU PLANTATION DRIVE
  • Monday, December 3, 2018

Media-image
MOU BETWEEN TECH4LIFE & BHU
  • Friday, November 16, 2018

Media-image
BHU SPORTS TOURNAMENT
  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Media-image
BHU STUDENT SOCIETY ELECTIONS
  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Media-image
FRESHER’S NIGHT
  • Monday, December 9, 2019

Media-image
SEMINAR ON CLOUD COMPUTING
  • Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Media-image
HEALTH & HAPPINESS DAY 21-11-2019
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Media-image
HEALTH & HAPPINESS DAY 07-11-2019
  • Thursday, November 7, 2019

Media-image
HEALTH & HAPPINESS DAY 24-10-2019
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019

Media-image
HEALTH & HAPPINESS DAY
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019

Media-image
FUTSAL COMPETITION
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Media-image
ADMISSIONS AT BHU
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Media-image
SPORTS AT BHU
  • Friday, January 18, 2019

Media-image
4TH COUNSELLORS’ MEET-UP
  • Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Media-image
MERIT LIST – SPRING 2019
  • Monday, January 7, 2019

Media-image
BHU WISHES HAPPY NEW YEAR 2019
  • Monday, December 31, 2018

Media-image
BHU CPEC SUMMIT
  • Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Media-image
BHU WISHES YOU EID MUBARAK
  • Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Media-image
BLOGPOST ON PARHLO
  • Thursday, July 19, 2018

Media-image
WELCOME PARTY 2018
  • Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Media-image
MASTER ORATOR WORKSHOP
  • Sunday, April 1, 2018